News & Updates

[RELEASE] Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy Released Today!

Posted October 9, 2012 by in News, Uncategorized

Jason Gray‘s new album Christmas Stories: Repeat The Sounding Joy released today! We are so excited for you to hear his new album. We hope this blesses you.

Purchase at  Jason’s Official Store
Purchase at iTunes

Connect with Jason Gray

Song List

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Christmas Is Coming
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Rest (The Song Of The Innkeeper)
5. Ave Maria (A Song For Mary)
6. Forgiveness Is A Miracle (A Song For Joseph / Man Of Mercy)
7. Gloria (The Song Of The Shepherds)
8. O Holy Night
9. Easier (The Song Of The Wiseman)
10. I Will Find A Way (The Song Of Emmanuel)
11. Christmas For Jesus
12. Children Again
13. Joy To The World

Album Cover

About The Author: Centricity

Centricity Music is an independent recording and publishing company based in Bellevue, Washington and Nashville, Tennessee. The company’s mission is to enable our artists to create life-changing experiences for the world. Centricity Music’s artist roster includes Downhere, Aaron Shust, Jason Gray, Andrew Peterson, High Valley, Me In Motion, Sixteen Cities, and Jaime Jamgochian.

Leave a Comment...

* required